SEMI Europe Contacts

Offices:

SEMI Europe

Berlin Office
Helmholtzstrasse 2–9
House D / 3rd floor
D-10587 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 30308077–0
Fax: +49 30 81878879  

 

Brussels Office
14 Rue de la Science
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Phone: +32 2 609 5334 

 

Grenoble Office
Bâtiment l’Européen
23 avenue Doyen Louis Weil

38000 GRENOBLE

Phone: +33 4 56 59 30 55

 

Moscow Office
Aviakonstruktora Mikoyana st,12
Bld. A, ent.11, 3 floor
125252 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7 495 649 69 11

    

Our Team in Europe:

 Laith Altimime President, SEMI Europe

Laith Altimime
President, SEMI Europe

+49 30 30308077–19
laltimime@semi.org

Stephan Raithel, SEMI Europe 

Stephan Raithel 
Managing Director
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office  

+49 30 30308077–12
sraithel@semi.org
 

 

Steven Zapata Manager, SEMI Europe

Steven Zapata
Marketing and Communications Manager
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office 

+49 30 30308077–16
szapata@semi.org

Theresia Fasinski, SEMI Europe 

Theresia Fasinski
Manager, Member Relations
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office  

+49 30 30308077–17
tfasinski@semi.org

 

Eva Weller, SEMI Europe 

Eva Weller
Operations Manager
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office  

+49 30 30308077–11
eweller@semi.org

 Christina Fritsch, SEMI Europe

Christina Fritsch
Manager, Conferences and Programs
SEMI Europe, Berlin Office 

+49 30 30308077–18
cfritsch@semi.org

Evgeny Suvorov, SEMI Russia

Evgeny Suvorov
Regional Director Russia and CIS
SEMI Europe, Moscow Office

+7 495 649 69 11
esuvorov@semi.org

 

Anne-Marie Dutron, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Anne-Marie Dutron 
Directeur General
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 56
adutron@semi.org

 

Yann Guillou, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Yann Guillou
Business Development &
EU Standard Manager
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 60
yguillou@semi.org

Jérôme Boutant, SEMI Europe Grenoble Office

Jérôme Boutant
European Sales Manager
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 58
jboutant@semi.org

 

Sabrina Terrat, Administration and Finance

Sabrina Terrat
Administration and Finance
SEMI Europe, Grenoble Office

+33 4 56 59 30 55
sterrat@semi.org

Ourania Georgoutsakou, SEMI Europe 

Ourania “Rania” Georgoutsakou 
Director, Public Policy
SEMI Europe, Brussels Office 

+32 2 609 5334
gourania@semi.org